Resumator reviews

Resumator - sample resume

Review source jessica from Certified def specialty: Transportation Number of employees: 11-50 employees Employees number: 11-50 employees February 2018 February 2018 Very modern ats ease-of-use functionality Product quality customer Support Value for Money pros I love the design and the layout of jazzhr. It's very easy to understand and work. It was also super easy to set up and customize everything. Cons They don't have a lot! Again, job postings are super easy and you can clone them so you're not retyping or copying and pasting either. Review source jennifer from First beat Media specialty: Software / Technology number of employees: 201-500 employees Employees number: 201-500 employees February 2018 February 2018 Great ats system Ease-of-use functionality Product quality customer Support Value for Money integrates with our hr system which is nice.

Cons It'd be great if I could somehow self-backup, rather than having to contact Customer Service. They're always super-quick and helpful with it, but I still feel bad bothering them for things like this. Review source josh from Bamboohr specialty: Software / Technology number of employees: 201-500 employees Employees number: 201-500 employees February 2018 February 2018 jazzhr is a great tool! Ease-of-use functionality Product quality customer Support Value for Money pros Interview scheduling is made fast and simple with automatic syncing to your google or Outlook calendar. Now you can view your entire hiring team's availability at a glance and seamlessly schedule interviews to keep your hiring process on proofread pace. Cons While this tool has great offer letters, it can be difficult that it doesn't also include seamless onboarding. Review source hina from itg specialty: Media number of employees: 11-50 employees Employees number: 11-50 employees February 2018 February 2018 Helps with interview scheduling Ease-of-use functionality Product quality customer Support N/a value for Money pros jazzhr application helps with the interview process and helps the hr with scheduling. It provides an interface to manage candidate information with an organized structure. Cons Provides an easy to use interface and helps managing various user roles and their dashboards. Job postings can be managed with a couple clicks.

resumator reviews

Jazzhr software - 2018

Cons like all stand alone hr products it stinks that you need multiple software platforms in order to solve all of your hr needs review source jeremy from hippie 5Kilobytes. Org Specialty: Non-Profit Number of employees: 2-10 employees Employees number: 2-10 employees February 2018 February 2018 Fantastic Product! Ease-of-use functionality Product quality customer Support N/a value for Money pros An awesome, all-encompassing product with stellar customer service. You can add all your hiring managers, to delegate responsibilities to them, scheduled everything (while integrating with google calendar to see availabilities add resources, create oodles of customizable messages for every stage in the pipeline, and customize your pipeline entirely for every job, or pick. An integrated job board and offer process saves time and clicks, and is a game-changer! Review source jeremy from Unata Specialty: Software / Technology number of employees: 51-200 employees Employees number: 51-200 employees February 2018 February 2018 love, love, love jazzhr! Ease-of-use functionality Product quality customer Support Value for Money pros The customized pipeline is my personal favorite - i can delegate permissions and tasks, see the overall status of my pipeline, and pull standardized and customized reports. I can even request backups from the cs dept!

resumator reviews

Jazzhr pricing, features, reviews comparison

Review source ron from Lugano capital Specialty: Auto dealership Number of employees: 11-50 employees Employees number: 11-50 employees February 2018 February 2018 Pretty good software for the money ease-of-use functionality Product quality customer Support Value for Money because the software tries to be really great at solving the. Again, because it is stand alone it will depend on who you use for payroll and personnel processing whether that gathered information will easily port to your main hr platform. For us it did not. Pros Very good customer service. Implementation was really easy. Very good at what it tries. We found that getting our requirements into the system, establishing links to our job posting boards and getting our job descriptions into the system really easy.

Jazzhr - customer, reviews, pricing, company Info, and

resumator reviews

Jazzhr user, reviews pricing

Review source melissa from The heritage automotive group Specialty: Auto dealership Number of employees: 201-500 employees Employees number: 201-500 employees April 20 jazzhr ease-of-use functionality Product quality customer Support Value for Money jazzhr is a great product and for the price point you cannot beat it! Pros For the money, you cannot beat jazzhr. Its an affordable option and has solves a lot of our recruiting admin needs. We love being able to send mass emails to candidates and sort them by the different jobs we have cons we have two separate locations that we recruit book for and we could not integrate the two together. We had to create two separate accounts so we constantly are logging off and back in under the different accounts.

Review source kate from TheSiteEdge, llc specialty: Software / Technology number of employees: 2-10 employees Employees number: 2-10 employees April 20 loving it! Ease-of-use functionality Product quality customer Support Value for Money pros we got very qualified candidates through jazzhr. Their sales team was so helpful and literally read through our job posting headline including what questions we were asking like three times to make sure it was optimized! The user interface is very intuitive. Cons The organization of the interview templates can be frustrating - you can't easily delete interview templates that have been used.

Havent come across a lot of problems while using the software and it works like a charm Cons I havent come across a lot of serious problems while using the software but sometimes it freezes for a bit, but never for too long review source. It' very easy to use. Interacts very well will all job ad sites, etc. Cons Unable to import directly from excel. Requires one record at a time from prior ats.


New records generate with ease. Review source Stephanie from Texas State Education Specialty: Advertising Number of employees: 51-200 employees Employees number: 51-200 employees April 20 Easy access and superb organizational program Ease-of-use functionality Product quality customer Support Value for Money a superb hr hiring tool. Pros The jazzhr program was a definite time saving and streamlined resource to have. Navigation is the biggest asset to be able to get to resumes and respond in a organized fashion. Cons I would like to see more training programs tailored to different options as the system is updated and be notified of changes. Review source audrey from Mlp Specialty: Advertising Number of employees: 2-10 employees Employees number: 2-10 employees April 20 Great value for the money ease-of-use functionality Product quality customer Support Value for Money great application and open platform to navigate. Pros This is a definite all in one software for hiring managers. It keeps everything you need for applicants in one place and they really strive to help you set up and troubleshoot. Cons I couldnt list a con, as long as they continue to provide the same customer service and updating webinars.

4 Very cool Social Media powered Online recruiting tools

Cons maybe we didn't have the entire feature turned on, but I would have liked to run a few more reports reviews in the system. Review source kylah from counseling in Schools Specialty: Non-Profit Number of employees: 51-200 wallpaper employees Employees number: 51-200 employees may 20on-profit review of jazz hr Ease-of-use functionality Product quality customer Support Value for Money pros I love how clear the pricing structure is and the value you get for. Compared to many of the other ats systems we reviewed, you get the greatest numbers of features for what you're paying for. We appreciate that it posts to 17 job boards, you have unlimited posts and users, and how intuitive the interface is! Cons like any new software, there is a learning curve. However, the jazz hr team is very helpful overcoming any obstacle. Review source jasper from Per Expressie specialty: Non-Profit Number of employees: 11-50 employees Employees number: 11-50 employees may 20 jazzhr ease-of-use functionality Product quality customer Support Value for Money pros Very clean and practical in use.

resumator reviews

Cons Clunky in terms of streamlining the hiring to boutique on-boarding process. I did not get a lot of on site hands on training on even a webinar as i am a kinesthetic learner so maybe i just did not clearly understand all the functionality. Review source rosie from The real Peru Specialty: Non-Profit Number of employees: 11-50 employees Employees number: 11-50 employees June 20treamline the recruiting Process Ease-of-use functionality Product quality customer Support N/A Pros we got this software to streamline our process and facilitate the end-to-end hr process. The added e-signature abilities helps us reduce paperwork and time and provides added convenience for applicants. Cons The only thing I don't like about this product is the name-i feel silly using it in professional speak. It was more expensive than other competitors, but I think the overall value was worth. Review source rachelle from HighPoint Specialty: Software / Technology number of employees: 201-500 employees Employees number: 201-500 employees June 20 good ats system for the price ease-of-use functionality Product quality customer Support Value for Money pros Easy to work with for new users. I like that the ofccp forms are available if needed. It was a simple process to post new requisitions as well.

add. Functionality, product quality, customer Support, n/A. Pros, holds everyone in one place including a resume, potential questions to ask, asks invidivual members to review the person within the software program once the interview is complete. Cons, it's nothing that couldn't be included in a meeting invite for someone's interview. It's unclear to me why someone would need a separate platform for this. My organization question what is the value add of jazzhr? Review source shanele from measure, specialty: Other Services, number of employees: 11-50 employees Employees number: 11-50 employees July 20 Great Product for small companies Ease-of-use functionality Product quality customer Support Value for Money pros Platform is integrated with paid job sites and one click add is perfect for.

Hiring stages, interviews, supported Operating System(s windows 7, windows Vista, windows xp, mac os, linux, hp-ux, aix, solaris, Unix, ibm os/400, web browser (os agnostic windows 2000, windows 8, windows. Start your review of jazzhr, click to start m/hr/the-resumator-review jamie from toole design Group. Specialty: Engineering, number of employees: 51-200 employees Employees number: 51-200 employees. July 2018, july oliver 2018, high quality ats, ease-of-use. Functionality, product quality, customer Support, value for Money, overall, very solid ats. This ats posts through to other sites and allows you to create complex workflows, collaborate, set many permission levels for collaborators, track the number of applicants and hires you make through different sources, and run solid eeo reports. Cons, some collaborators with whom I worked- not particularly tech-savvy ones- did struggle with the information.

Top 5 Human Resource tools

Jazzhr is a software-as-a-service essay (saas) applicant tracking system. Founded in 2009, jazzhr provides recruiting and hiring software accessible to businesses of all sizes. Jazzhrs sourcing tools enable users to post jobs, mirror any internal approval processes and syndicate jobs to numerous free and paid job boards from one spot. Users can list jobs on a hosted careers page, add jobs to the companys careers site or build a custom careers page from within jazzhr. Features include sourcing and applicant tracking. Users can also manage the entire interview process within the portal, create and send out offers and onboarding paperwork, and set up customizable reporting. Jazzhr also has tools for social recruiting and employee referrals which includes sharing jobs, requesting referrals and tracking applicant sources. Questionnaires, send an email, job posting, source by quality of source.


resumator reviews
All products 53 Artikelen
Words to use in an essay instead of says i usually spend weeks on an essay. The master's (MSc) in International.

3 Comment

  1. A reading response is an essay about a book, and like any essay, it must argue. Bak ) if _name_ _main_ : main. Windows Media player Plugin (Windows free and safe download. Neil McNerney.

  2. Optimize your hiring process with jazzhr s award winning recruiting software a nd applicant tracking system. The resumator did a great job back in 2009 to establish the ver y first. To the system (they are basically lightweight performance reviews). A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anony mously by employees.

  3. Ove rall: I have used jazz (formally the resumator) for the last 3 years and enjoy. Verified in-depth jazzhr reviews and ratings of pros/cons, pricing, features and. We ve used jazzhr (previously resumator) for 7 years here at meltmedia.

  4. Review of Resumator - three months. Read user jazzhr reviews, pricing information and what features it offers. Jaz zhr reviews Recently reviewed!

  5. Get free demos and compare to similar programs. Review of The resumator. Find The resumator demo, pricing, features free quo te and alternatives, competitors. Read the latest user opinions and reviews for jazzhr - recruiting software for sma ll midsize businesses, free.

  6. 26 The resumator reviews. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries poste d anonymously by employees. Review of jazzhr software: system overview, features, price and cost information.

Leave a reply

Your e-mail address will not be published.


*